Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special (82502) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :BANGALORE CANT     Destination Station :KAMAKHYA
Type: Suvidha
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Travel Time: 51h 15m      18 halts
Distance: 2991 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special - 82502

Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special ( 82502 ) has 18 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
L SLR S1 S2 S3 A1 B1 B2 B3 B4 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 SLR HWH
The table below shows the time schedule of Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special (82502) . Timing of Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., BANGALORE CANT
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
KPDKATPADI JN13:3813:40002m224.7
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:4523:550610m780.1
VZMvizianagaram 06:0506:201415m1172.8
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:1011:251215m1536.7
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:3516:37122m1877.8
HWHHOWRAH JN18:3018:5011120m1992.8
RPHRAMPUR HAT21:4621:48122m2230.1
MLDTMALDA TOWN00:3000:402010m2354.1
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI04:2004:352115m2589.6
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON09:4709:52205m2840.6

Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special (82502) is a Suvidha starts from BANGALORE CANT station and runs upto KAMAKHYA.It runs on ,FRI . It covers total journey of 2991 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special-82502 departs from WHITEFIELD at 10:35 and arrives KAMAKHYA at 13:30 on day 2. 82502 Bengaluru Cantt. Kamakhya Suvidha Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.