Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express (22894) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HOWRAH JN     Destination Station :SAINAGAR SIRIDI
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 29h 25m      14 halts
Distance: 1798 km
Avg Speed: 61 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express - 22894

Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express ( 22894 ) has 19 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
L SLR GS GS S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 B1 B2 A1 GS GS GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express (22894) . Timing of Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HOWRAH JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
HWHHOWRAH JNorigin14:350200
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:1516:20005m115.1
TATATATANAGAR JN18:1018:15035m250.6
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:1822:20002m514.9
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1001:251215m718.9
RRAIPUR JN03:0003:101110m829.7
GGONDIA JN05:5506:00135m1007.7
AKAKOLA JN12:1912:24115m1390.9
BSLBhusaval Junction14:1014:251315m1530.3
MMRManmad Junction16:3016:35155m1714.5
SNSISAINAGAR SIRIDI20:00destination111797.6

Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express (22894) is a SuperFast starts from HOWRAH JN station and runs upto SAINAGAR SIRIDI.It runs on ,THU . It covers total journey of 1798 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express-22894 departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 16:20 and arrives SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 20:00 on day 1. 22894 Howrah Sainagar Shirdi SF Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.