Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express (22706) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :JAMMU TAWI     Destination Station :TIRUPATI
Type: Humsafar
Zone: SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 54h 0m      18 halts
Distance: 2940 km
Avg Speed: 54 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express - 22706

Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express ( 22706 ) has 1 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express (22706) . Timing of Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., JAMMU TAWI
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
JATJAMMU TAWIorigin05:30000
JRCJalandhar Cantt09:4009:45005m211.7
LDHLudhiana Junction10:5511:050010m263.9
SIRSirhind Junction12:0812:10002m324.2
RPJRajpura Junction12:3212:34002m349.6
UMBAmbala Cantt Junction13:0513:250020m377.6
PNPPanipat Junction14:5514:57002m486.9
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG16:3516:450010m588.2
JHSJhansi Junction00:1000:201010m996.6
HBJBhopal HabibGanj05:0005:111011m1294.7
KZJKAZIPET JN20:0820:10102m2121
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:4523:001015m2252.6
GTLGUNTAKAL JN05:4505:50205m2619.8

Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express (22706) is a Humsafar starts from JAMMU TAWI station and runs upto TIRUPATI.It runs on ,FRI . It covers total journey of 2940 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express-22706 departs from Jalandhar Cantt at 09:45 and arrives TIRUPATI at 11:30 on day 2. 22706 Jammu Tawi Tirupati Humsafar Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.