Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express (22451) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :Mumbai Bandra Terminus     Destination Station :CHANDIGARH
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Travel Time: 28h 5m      22 halts
Distance: 1587 km
Avg Speed: 57 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express - 22451

Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express ( 22451 ) has 24 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
L SLR GS GS GS A1 B6 B5 B4 B3 B2 B1 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 GS GS GS GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express (22451) . Timing of Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Bandra Terminus
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
BDTSMumbai Bandra Terminusorigin12:15040
BVIMumbai Borivali12:4812:50042m18.4
BHBharuch Junction16:4116:43042m311.1
BRCVadodara Junction17:4317:48045m381.6
ANNDANAND JN18:1518:17002m417.4
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:3019:550025m481.5
MSHMAHESANA JN21:1721:19002m550.7
PNUPALANPUR JN22:4822:50002m615.5
ABRABU ROAD23:3523:450010m668.1
MJMARWAR JN02:3802:40102m833.5
FLPHULERA JN06:2006:301010m1053.5
RGSRINGAS JN07:2707:30103m1120.4
NMKNIM KA THANA08:2008:22112m1167.3
DECDELHI CANTT11:5211:54102m1337.4
PNPPanipat Junction13:2813:30132m1432.9
UMBAmbala Cantt Junction15:1515:251610m1542.2

Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express (22451) is a SuperFast starts from Mumbai Bandra Terminus station and runs upto CHANDIGARH.It runs on ,MON ,THU . It covers total journey of 1587 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express-22451 departs from Mumbai Borivali at 12:50 and arrives CHANDIGARH at 16:20 on day 1. 22451 Mumbai Bandra (T.) Chandigarh (Bi Weekly) SF Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.