Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express (22416) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :New Delhi     Destination Station :VISHAKAPATNAM
Type: AC SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Travel Time: 36h 0m      19 halts
Distance: 2101 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express - 22416

Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express ( 22416 ) has 18 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
L EOG B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B6 B7 PC A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 H1 EOG BZA
The table below shows the time schedule of Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express (22416) . Timing of Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
NDLSNew Delhiorigin06:250100
AGCAgra Cantt09:1009:15015m194.9
GWLGwalior Junction11:1711:22015m313
JHSJhansi Junction12:5013:000010m410.5
BPLBhopal Junction17:2517:350110m702.4
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR05:2905:31122m1369.8
WLWarangal JN07:4807:50102m1543.2
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN11:5512:151620m1751
SLOSAMALKOT JN15:3315:35112m1950.6

Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express (22416) is a AC SuperFast starts from New Delhi station and runs upto VISHAKAPATNAM.It runs on SUN ,MON ,TUE ,WED ,THU ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2101 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express-22416 departs from Agra Cantt at 09:15 and arrives VISHAKAPATNAM at 18:25 on day 1. 22416 Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.