Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express (22126) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :Amritsar Junction     Destination Station :NAGPUR
Type: AC SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 24h 15m      8 halts
Distance: 1540 km
Avg Speed: 63 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express - 22126

Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express ( 22126 ) has 1 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

The table below shows the time schedule of Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express (22126) . Timing of Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
ASRAmritsar Junctionorigin04:10000
JUCJalandhar City05:2005:25005m78.5
LDHLudhiana Junction06:1506:20005m135.5
UMBAmbala Cantt Junction08:0508:10005m249.1
NDLSNew Delhi10:5511:150020m448.3
AGCAgra Cantt13:5013:55015m643.3
GWLGwalior Junction15:4815:53005m761.4
JHSJhansi Junction17:1517:250010m858.9
BPLBhopal Junction21:3021:35005m1150.8

Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express (22126) is a AC SuperFast starts from Amritsar Junction station and runs upto NAGPUR.It runs on ,MON . It covers total journey of 1540 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express-22126 departs from Jalandhar City at 05:25 and arrives NAGPUR at 04:25 on day 1. 22126 Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.