Pune Indore Express (19311) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :PUNE JN     Destination Station :INDORE JN BG
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WR/Western
Travel Time: 18h 15m      15 halts
Distance: 966 km
Avg Speed: 53 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Pune Indore Express - 19311

Pune Indore Express ( 19311 ) has 18 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
L SLR GS GS S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 B3 B2 B1 A1 GS GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Indore Express (19311) . Timing of Pune Indore Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., PUNE JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
PUNEPUNE JNorigin17:30030
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD21:2921:3102m155.9
BSRVasai Road22:2022:300610m183.2
BRCVadodara Junction03:2503:351010m528.9
GDAGodhra Junction04:4004:42102m602.6
RTMRatlam Junction07:5508:051010m789.3
NADNagda Junction08:4508:47102m830.8
UJNUJJAIN JN09:4009:501010m886.2
INDBINDORE JN BG11:45destination10965.5

Pune Indore Express (19311) is a Mail/Express starts from PUNE JN station and runs upto INDORE JN BG.It runs on SUN ,WED . It covers total journey of 966 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Pune Indore Express-19311 departs from CHINCHVAD at 17:46 and arrives INDORE JN BG at 11:45 on day 1. 19311 Pune Indore Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.