Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express (17204) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :KAKINADA PORT     Destination Station :BHAVNAGAR TRMUS
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 40h 0m      30 halts
Distance: 2048 km
Avg Speed: 51 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express - 17204

Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express ( 17204 ) has 22 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
L SLR UR UR S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 S10 B1 B2 B3 A2 A1 UR UR LDS
The table below shows the time schedule of Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express (17204) . Timing of Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KAKINADA PORT
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
COAKAKINADA PORTorigin03:45010
CCTKAKINADA TOWN03:5504:00015m1.6
SLOSAMALKOT JN04:1504:17032m14.1
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:4508:050020m213.8
GNTGUNTUR JN08:5509:00005m245.6
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:3515:000225m527.4
VKBVIKARABAD JN16:1816:19021m599.9
WADIWadi jn18:4018:45045m712.5
SURSOLAPUR JN21:1521:250510m862.3
DDDAUND JN00:2500:30155m1049.2
PUNEPUNE JN02:0002:05115m1124.6
KYNKalyan Junction04:3704:40163m1262.6
BSRVasai Road06:1506:20165m1304.2
BRCVadodara Junction11:4811:581210m1649.9
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:5514:101215m1749.7
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:1515:16111m1814.9
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G16:5416:55111m1880.4
BTDBOTAD JN17:4817:50102m1955.6
BVCBHAVNAGAR TRMUS19:45destination132047.8

Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express (17204) is a Mail/Express starts from KAKINADA PORT station and runs upto BHAVNAGAR TRMUS.It runs on ,THU . It covers total journey of 2048 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express-17204 departs from KAKINADA TOWN at 04:00 and arrives BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 19:45 on day 1. 17204 Kakinada Town Bhavnagar Express has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.