Patna Ernakulam Express (16360) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :Patna Junction     Destination Station :Ernakulam Junction (South)
Type: Mail/Express Rake
Zone: SR/Southern
Travel Time: 54h 45m      42 halts
Distance: 2985 km
Avg Speed: 55 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Patna Ernakulam Express - 16360

Patna Ernakulam Express ( 16360 ) has 24 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
L SLR GS GS S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 S10 PC S11 S12 B1 B2 B3 A1 GS SLR ALD
The table below shows the time schedule of Patna Ernakulam Express (16360) . Timing of Patna Ernakulam Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Patna Junction
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
PNBEPatna Junction origin16:30010
ARAAra Junction17:0817:10022m49
MGSMughal Sarai Junction19:5920:0904,610m211.1
BSBVaranasi Junction20:5521:150120m229.2
GYNGyanpur Road22:1022:12012m289.3
ALYAllahabad City00:1500:17142m350.9
ALDAllahabad Junction00:3001:021632m353.5
STASatna Junction03:4503:551110m530.8
KTEKatni Junction05:0005:05155m629.2
JBPJabalpur Junction06:2506:351110m720.1
ETItarsi Junction10:3510:451510m965.3
NRKRNarkher Junction14:0814:1012m1177.4
NGPNagpur Junction15:1015:201210m1263.6
SEGMSewagram Junction16:1916:2112m1339.8
BPQBalharshah Junction19:0019:10110m1472.1
SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar19:5920:00121m1541.9
BZAVijayawada Junction02:5003:00210m1923.1
TELTenali Junction03:2703:28231m1954.6
GDRGudur Junction07:5307:55212m2216.7
KHTSri Kalahasti08:3908:40211m2276.9
RURenigunta Junction09:1509:25210m2300.1
TPTYTirupati Main09:5009:5525m2309.9
KPDKatpadi Junction12:2512:30245m2414.7
JTJJolarpettai Junction13:5814:0022m2499.1
SASalem Junction15:2515:3025m2619.6
EDErode Junction16:4016:502210m2679.3
CBECoimbatore Main Junction18:4518:5025m2780.1
PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat)20:0520:1021,25m2835.8
TCRThrissur (Trichur)21:3521:37212m2911.2
AWYAluva (Alwaye)22:2022:22212m2965.7
ERSErnakulam Junction (South) 23:15destination22985.2

Patna Ernakulam Express (16360) is a Mail/Express Rake starts from Patna Junction station and runs upto Ernakulam Junction (South) .It runs on ,TUESDAY .

It covers total journey of 2985 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Patna Ernakulam Express-16360 departs from Ara Junction at 17:10 and arrives Ernakulam Junction (South) at 23:15 on day 2.

16360 Patna Ernakulam Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.