Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) (12957) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :AHMEDABAD JN     Destination Station :New Delhi
Type: Rajdhani
Zone: WR/Western
Travel Time: 13h 50m      8 halts
Distance: 936 km
Avg Speed: 68 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) - 12957

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) ( 12957 ) has 21 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
L EOG H1 PC A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B6 B7 B8 B9 B10 B11 EOG
The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) (12957) . Timing of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., AHMEDABAD JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
ADIAHMEDABAD JNorigin17:400100
SBISABARMATI JN17:5517:57012m6.1
MSHMAHESANA JN18:4718:49012m69.2
PNUPALANPUR JN20:0220:04012m134
ABRABU ROAD20:4520:50025m186.6
DECDELHI CANTT06:4406:46122m920.7
NDLSNew Delhi07:30destination11935.9

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) (12957) is a Rajdhani starts from AHMEDABAD JN station and runs upto New Delhi.It runs on SUN ,MON ,TUE ,WED ,THU ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 936 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)-12957 departs from SABARMATI JN at 17:57 and arrives New Delhi at 07:30 on day 1. 12957 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.