Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express (12917) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :AHMEDABAD JN     Destination Station :Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin
Type: Sampark Kranti
Zone: WR/Western
Travel Time: 17h 35m      8 halts
Distance: 1085 km
Avg Speed: 62 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express - 12917

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express ( 12917 ) has 26 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
L SLR GEN GEN A1 B1 B2 B3 PC S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 S10 S11 S12 S13 GEN GEN SLR BRC
The table below shows the time schedule of Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express (12917) . Timing of Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., AHMEDABAD JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
ADIAHMEDABAD JNorigin17:05050
NDNADIAD JN17:4417:46012m45.6
ANNDANAND JN18:0118:03012m64.1
BRCVadodara Junction19:3019:32072m99.8
GDAGodhra Junction20:4520:47022m173.6
RTMRatlam Junction23:3523:40055m360.3
KOTAKota Junction02:5503:00115m627.1
MTJMathura Junction08:0008:02132m951.4
NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddin10:40destination161085.3

Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express (12917) is a Sampark Kranti starts from AHMEDABAD JN station and runs upto Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin.It runs on ,MON ,WED ,FRI . It covers total journey of 1085 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express-12917 departs from NADIAD JN at 17:46 and arrives Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin at 10:40 on day 1. 12917 Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.