H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express (12644) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin     Destination Station :TRIVANDRUM CNTL
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SR/Southern
Travel Time: 53h 10m      31 halts
Distance: 3012 km
Avg Speed: 57 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express - 12644

H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express ( 12644 ) has 22 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
L SLR GEN S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 PC S9 S10 S11 B3 B2 B1 A1 GEN SLR MIL
The table below shows the time schedule of H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express (12644) . Timing of H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddinorigin05:50070
MTJMathura Junction07:5107:56015m134
RKMRaja Ki Mandi08:3108:33022m183.7
AGCAgra Cantt08:4508:50015m187.7
GWLGwalior Junction10:5911:04015m305.8
JHSJhansi Junction12:3512:450410m403.3
BINABina Junction15:0015:05025m556.5
BPLBhopal Junction17:0517:10015m695.2
ETItarsi Junction18:5519:00045m787.1
WLWarangal JN06:2706:32115m1535.9
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:2510:401315m1743.7
GDRGUDUR JN15:1015:12112m2037.5
RURENIGUNTA JN16:2016:301010m2120.9
KPDKATPADI JN19:1819:20132m2235.5
SASALEM JN22:0722:10103m2439.9
EDERODE JN23:1523:20125m2499.4
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:1701:20253m2600.2
TCRThrissur City03:5704:00213m2731.2
ERSErnakulam Junction South05:3505:40205m2805.2
QLNQUILON JN09:3009:35215m2946.9
TVCTRIVANDRUM CNTL11:00destination213011.6

H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express (12644) is a SuperFast starts from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin station and runs upto TRIVANDRUM CNTL.It runs on ,FRI . It covers total journey of 3012 km and reaches its destination on day 2. H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express-12644 departs from Mathura Junction at 07:56 and arrives TRIVANDRUM CNTL at 11:00 on day 2. 12644 H.Nizamuddin Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.