Karnataka Express (12628) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :New Delhi     Destination Station :BANGALORE CY JN
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 40h 25m      32 halts
Distance: 2410 km
Avg Speed: 60 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Karnataka Express - 12628

Karnataka Express ( 12628 ) has 25 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
L SLR GS H1 A2 A1 B3 B2 B1 S13 S12 S11 PC S10 S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Karnataka Express (12628) . Timing of Karnataka Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
NDLSNew Delhiorigin21:15030
MTJMathura Junction23:0123:0302m141.2
AGCAgra Cantt23:4723:50013m194.9
GWLGwalior Junction01:2701:30113m313
JHSJhansi Junction02:5403:061212m410.5
BINABina Junction04:5504:57132m563.8
BPLBhopal Junction06:5507:00115m702.4
ETItarsi Junction08:2008:301210m794.3
KNWKhandwa Junction11:0011:05125m977.5
BSLBhusaval Junction12:4512:55110m1101.1
JLJalgaon Junction13:1813:20122m1125.2
MMRManmad Junction15:1015:1515m1285.3
DDDAUND JN20:1020:201210m1523.3
SURSOLAPUR JN00:0100:10219m1710.2
WADIWadi jn02:4502:50225m1859.9
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD04:4804:50212m1996.5
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:4006:502610m2089.3
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN09:2009:25225m2208.2
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM09:5810:00212m2241.5
YNKYelahanka JN12:1312:15222m2382.7
BNCBANGALORE CANT13:0813:10212m2405.3
SBCBANGALORE CY JN13:40destination242409.5

Karnataka Express (12628) is a SuperFast starts from New Delhi station and runs upto BANGALORE CY JN.It runs on SUN ,MON ,TUE ,WED ,THU ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2410 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Karnataka Express-12628 departs from Mathura Junction at 23:03 and arrives BANGALORE CY JN at 13:40 on day 2. 12628 Karnataka Express has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.