Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) (12622) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :New Delhi     Destination Station :CHENNAI CENTRAL
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SR/Southern
Travel Time: 32h 40m      12 halts
Distance: 2182 km
Avg Speed: 67 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) - 12622

Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) ( 12622 ) has 25 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
L SLR UR HA1 A1 A2 A3 B1 B2 S1 S2 S3 S4 PC S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 S10 S11 S12 S13 UR SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) (12622) . Timing of Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
NDLSNew Delhiorigin22:30030
AGCAgra Cantt01:0001:03113m194.9
GWLGwalior Junction02:3202:35113m313
JHSJhansi Junction03:5804:101212m410.5
BPLBhopal Junction07:5008:001110m702.4
HBJBhopal HabibGanj08:0808:10102m708.7
ETItarsi Junction09:4009:45135m794.3
WLWarangal JN20:4820:5012m1543.2
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:1500:252110m1751
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL07:10destination23,52182.4

Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) (12622) is a SuperFast starts from New Delhi station and runs upto CHENNAI CENTRAL.It runs on SUN ,MON ,TUE ,WED ,THU ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2182 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)-12622 departs from Agra Cantt at 01:03 and arrives CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:10 on day 2. 12622 Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT) has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.