Sarvodaya Express (12475) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HAPA     Destination Station :Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Travel Time: 35h 40m      29 halts
Distance: 2070 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Sarvodaya Express - 12475

Sarvodaya Express ( 12475 ) has 26 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
L SLR GEN GEN S12 S11 S10 S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 PC S1 A2 A1 B4 B3 B2 B1 GEN SLR BRC
The table below shows the time schedule of Sarvodaya Express (12475) . Timing of Sarvodaya Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HAPA
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
RJTRAJKOT JN06:4506:50035m76
WKRWANKANER JN07:2507:27002m117.8
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:5309:55002m257.5
ADIAHMEDABAD JN11:1011:300520m322.8
NDNADIAD JN12:1112:13012m368.3
ANNDANAND JN12:2812:30012m386.9
BRCVadodara Junction13:2013:500030m422.6
GDAGodhra Junction14:5815:00002m496.3
RTMRatlam Junction17:4518:050520m683
NADNagda Junction19:0319:05002m724.5
RMARamganj Mandi20:4020:42022m877.7
KOTAKota Junction21:3021:400110m949.9
SWMSawai Madhopur Junction22:5522:57002m1057.8
BTEBharatpur Junction01:1101:13102m1240.6
MTJMathura Junction02:0002:05135m1274.1
NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddin04:1204:14122m1408.1
NDLSNew Delhi04:3504:501815m1415.3
PNPPanipat Junction06:0106:03132m1505.1
UMBAmbala Cantt Junction07:5508:051710m1614.5
LDHLudhiana Junction09:4509:551210m1728.2
JRCJalandhar Cantt10:4510:50135m1780.3
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:3512:40125m1892.8
JATJAMMU TAWI14:4014:551315m1992.1
SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra17:10destination132069.8

Sarvodaya Express (12475) is a SuperFast starts from HAPA station and runs upto Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra.It runs on ,WED . It covers total journey of 2070 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Sarvodaya Express-12475 departs from RAJKOT JN at 06:50 and arrives Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 17:10 on day 1. 12475 Sarvodaya Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.