New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express (12442) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :New Delhi     Destination Station :BILASPUR JN
Type: Rajdhani
Zone: NR/Northern
Travel Time: 20h 15m      9 halts
Distance: 1511 km
Avg Speed: 75 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express - 12442

New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express ( 12442 ) has 21 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
L EOG H1 A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 PC B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B6 B7 B8 B9 EOG NGP
The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express (12442) . Timing of New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
NDLSNew Delhiorigin15:450150
GWLGwalior Junction19:2319:25012m313
JHSJhansi Junction20:3820:43015m410.5
BPLBhopal Junction00:0100:05114m702.4
HBJBhopal HabibGanj00:1000:201010m708.7
GGONDIA JN07:2107:23142m1221.7
RJNRAJ NANDGAON08:4008:42102m1326
RRAIPUR JN10:0510:151510m1399.7
BSPBILASPUR JN12:00destination161510.5

New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express (12442) is a Rajdhani starts from New Delhi station and runs upto BILASPUR JN.It runs on ,TUE ,SAT . It covers total journey of 1511 km and reaches its destination on day 1. New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express-12442 departs from Gwalior Junction at 19:25 and arrives BILASPUR JN at 12:00 on day 1. 12442 New Delhi Bilaspur Rajdhani Express has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.