Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express (12222) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HOWRAH JN     Destination Station :PUNE JN
Type: Duronto
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 27h 25m      6 halts
Distance: 2026 km
Avg Speed: 74 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express - 12222

Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express ( 12222 ) has 19 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
L EOG A1 A2 A3 H1 PC B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B6 B7 B8 B9 B10 EOG DD
The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express (12222) . Timing of Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HOWRAH JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
HWHHOWRAH JNorigin08:200220
TATATATANAGAR JN11:3511:45010m248.6
BSPBILASPUR JN17:3517:45010m716.9
BSLBhusaval Junction03:4203:4715m1528.3
MMRManmad Junction05:5505:58153m1712.5
DDDAUND JN10:0010:151215m1950.5
PUNEPUNE JN11:45destination112025.9

Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express (12222) is a Duronto starts from HOWRAH JN station and runs upto PUNE JN.It runs on ,THU ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2026 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express-12222 departs from TATANAGAR JN at 11:45 and arrives PUNE JN at 11:45 on day 1. 12222 Howrah Pune AC Duronto Express has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.