Samarasta SF Express (12152) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HOWRAH JN     Destination Station :LOKMANYATILAK
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 34h 15m      21 halts
Distance: 2094 km
Avg Speed: 61 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Samarasta SF Express - 12152

Samarasta SF Express ( 12152 ) has 25 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
L SLR GN S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 PC S8 S9 B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 A1 A2 HA1 H1 GN GN SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Samarasta SF Express (12152) . Timing of Samarasta SF Express train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HOWRAH JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
HWHHOWRAH JNorigin21:150230
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:0023:05035m115.1
ADRAADRA JN01:5001:55105m294.2
PRRPURULIA JN02:3702:42135m333.5
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN07:5007:55115m651.8
BSPBILASPUR JN11:0011:151215m855.8
RRAIPUR JN12:4512:551110m966.6
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:1114:13122m1040.3
GGONDIA JN15:3815:40132m1144.6
BDBADNERA JN20:4220:45113m1448.8
AKAKOLA JN21:4021:45115m1527.8
BSLBhusaval Junction23:4023:501510m1667.2
NKNasik Road03:2003:25235m1924.4
KYNKalyan Junction06:2706:30253m2056.8

Samarasta SF Express (12152) is a SuperFast starts from HOWRAH JN station and runs upto LOKMANYATILAK.It runs on ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2094 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Samarasta SF Express-12152 departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 23:05 and arrives LOKMANYATILAK at 07:30 on day 2. 12152 Samarasta SF Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.