Azad Hind Express (PT) (12130) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HOWRAH JN     Destination Station :PUNE JN
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 33h 0m      29 halts
Distance: 2028 km
Avg Speed: 61 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Azad Hind Express (PT) - 12130

Azad Hind Express (PT) ( 12130 ) has 25 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
L SLR GS A1 B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B6 S1 PC S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 S10 S11 GS SLR DD
The table below shows the time schedule of Azad Hind Express (PT) (12130) . Timing of Azad Hind Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HOWRAH JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
HWHHOWRAH JNorigin21:500190
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:3023:35035m115.1
TATATATANAGAR JN01:2501:32137m250.6
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN05:5005:52112m514.9
BSPBILASPUR JN09:0009:151215m718.9
RRAIPUR JN10:4510:551110m829.7
RJNRAJ NANDGAON12:0612:08132m903.4
GGONDIA JN13:3713:39132m1007.7
TMRTUMSAR ROAD14:1414:15131m1057.4
BRDBHANDARA ROAD14:2914:30121m1075.6
WRwardha Junction16:4316:46123m1216.8
BDBADNERA JN18:2218:25113m1311.9
AKAKOLA JN19:2219:25113m1390.9
BSLBhusaval Junction21:2021:3011,310m1530.3
JLJalgaon Junction21:5421:55121m1554.5
MMRManmad Junction23:5023:55145m1714.5
DDDAUND JN05:0505:2022,515m1952.5
PUNEPUNE JN06:50destination232028

Azad Hind Express (PT) (12130) is a SuperFast starts from HOWRAH JN station and runs upto PUNE JN.It runs on SUN ,MON ,TUE ,WED ,THU ,FRI ,SAT . It covers total journey of 2028 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Azad Hind Express (PT)-12130 departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 23:35 and arrives PUNE JN at 06:50 on day 2. 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.