Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) (12102) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :HOWRAH JN     Destination Station :LOKMANYATILAK
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 30h 55m      14 halts
Distance: 1957 km
Avg Speed: 63 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) - 12102

Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) ( 12102 ) has 25 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
L SLR GN S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 PC S8 S9 B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 A1 A2 HA1 H1 GN GN SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) (12102) . Timing of Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., HOWRAH JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
HWHHOWRAH JNorigin22:500210
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:3000:35135m115.1
TATATATANAGAR JN02:2502:30135m250.6
BSPBILASPUR JN09:2509:401515m718.9
RRAIPUR JN11:2011:301110m829.7
GGONDIA JN14:1314:15132m1007.7
BDBADNERA JN19:0519:10115m1311.9
AKAKOLA JN20:0020:05115m1390.9
BSLBhusaval Junction21:5022:001410m1530.3
KYNKalyan Junction04:3704:40263m1919.9

Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) (12102) is a SuperFast starts from HOWRAH JN station and runs upto LOKMANYATILAK.It runs on SUN ,MON ,WED ,THU . It covers total journey of 1957 km and reaches its destination on day 2. Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT)-12102 departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 00:35 and arrives LOKMANYATILAK at 05:45 on day 2. 12102 Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express (PT) has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.