Ahimsa Express (PT) (11096) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :PUNE JN     Destination Station :AHMEDABAD JN
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 11h 55m      14 halts
Distance: 625 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr

Running days:
Pantry Car Avbl
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Ahimsa Express (PT) - 11096

Ahimsa Express (PT) ( 11096 ) has 21 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
L SLR GEN S10 S9 S8 S7 PC S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 A1 H1 B3 B2 B1 GEN SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Ahimsa Express (PT) (11096) . Timing of Ahimsa Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., PUNE JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
PUNEPUNE JNorigin19:50050
KYNKalyan Junction22:1722:20073m138
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:50002m152.3
BSRVasai Road23:4523:50065m179.6
DRDDahanu Road01:0801:10112m252.2
BHBharuch Junction04:3604:38132m454.7
BRCVadodara Junction05:4005:45135m525.3
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:16122m561
NDNADIAD JN06:3106:33122m579.5
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:45destination11625.1

Ahimsa Express (PT) (11096) is a Mail/Express starts from PUNE JN station and runs upto AHMEDABAD JN.It runs on ,WED . It covers total journey of 625 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Ahimsa Express (PT)-11096 departs from LONAVALA at 20:45 and arrives AHMEDABAD JN at 07:45 on day 1. 11096 Ahimsa Express (PT) has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.