Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) (11092) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :PUNE JN     Destination Station :BHUJ
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 19h 30m      22 halts
Distance: 985 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
E-Catering Avbl

Coach Position Of Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) - 11092

Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) ( 11092 ) has 21 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
L SLR GN S10 S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 B3 B2 B1 H1 A1 GN SLR GIMB
The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) (11092) . Timing of Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., PUNE JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
PUNEPUNE JNorigin19:50010
KYNKalyan Junction22:1722:20073m138
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:50002m152.3
BSRVasai Road23:4523:50065m179.6
BHBharuch Junction04:3604:38132m454.7
BRCVadodara Junction05:4005:45125m525.3
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:16122m561
NDNADIAD JN06:3106:33122m579.5
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:4508:051720m625.1
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:1009:12102m690.4
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G12:0512:07112m872.6
BCOBBHACHAU BG12:2212:24112m888.5
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG13:1013:351125m926.3

Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) (11092) is a Mail/Express starts from PUNE JN station and runs upto BHUJ.It runs on ,MON . It covers total journey of 985 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT)-11092 departs from LONAVALA at 20:45 and arrives BHUJ at 15:20 on day 1. 11092 Pune Bhuj Ahimsa Express (PT) has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.