Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) (11090) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :PUNE JN     Destination Station :BHAGAT KI KOTHI
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 21h 20m      24 halts
Distance: 1079 km
Avg Speed: 51 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) - 11090

Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) ( 11090 ) has 20 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
L SLR GS S10 S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2 S1 B3 B2 B1 H1 A1 GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) (11090) . Timing of Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., PUNE JN
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
PUNEPUNE JNorigin19:50040
KYNKalyan Junction22:1722:20073m138
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:50002m152.3
BSRVasai Road23:4523:50065m179.6
DRDDahanu Road01:0801:10112m252.2
BHBharuch Junction04:3604:38132m454.7
BRCVadodara Junction05:4005:45135m525.3
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:16122m561
NDNADIAD JN06:3106:33122m579.5
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:4508:051220m625.1
SBTSabarmati Junction08:2008:22102m630.4
MSHMAHESANA JN09:2909:31122m695.7
PNUPALANPUR JN11:2011:22112m760.5
ABRABU ROAD12:2712:371110m813.1
MJMARWAR JN15:1015:201310m978.5
PMYPALI MARWAR15:3715:42105m1009.4
LUNILUNI JN16:1216:15103m1050.6
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI17:10destination101078.8

Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) (11090) is a Mail/Express starts from PUNE JN station and runs upto BHAGAT KI KOTHI.It runs on SUN . It covers total journey of 1079 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT)-11090 departs from LONAVALA at 20:45 and arrives BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 17:10 on day 1. 11090 Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT) has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.