Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) (11050) Time Table / Route / Schedule

Show Map View
Starting Station :KOLHAPUR     Destination Station :AHMEDABAD JN
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Travel Time: 18h 55m      16 halts
Distance: 952 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr

Running days:
NO Pantry Car
Catering Avbl
NO E-Catering

Coach Position Of Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) - 11050

Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) ( 11050 ) has 20 coaches having different classes are shown in correct order. Please check your coach before journey so that you do not face any problem locating your coach on the date of journey.

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
L SLR GS GS S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 A1 B1 B2 B3 GS GS SLR
The table below shows the time schedule of Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) (11050) . Timing of Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) train along with its arrival , departure time and halt time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance in K/m traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KOLHAPUR
Station Code Station Name Arrives Departs Day PF Halt Distance (K/m)
MRJMIRAJ JN13:4013:45015m47.2
PUNEPUNE JN19:4019:500110m326.6
KYNKalyan Junction22:1722:20053m464.6
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:50002m479
BSRVasai Road23:4523:50065m506.3
BHBharuch Junction04:3704:38131m781.3
BRCVadodara Junction05:4005:45125m851.9
ANNDANAND JN06:1506:16121m887.7
NDNADIAD JN06:3206:33121m906.2
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:45destination10951.8

Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) (11050) is a Mail/Express starts from KOLHAPUR station and runs upto AHMEDABAD JN.It runs on ,SAT . It covers total journey of 952 km and reaches its destination on day 1. Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT)-11050 departs from MIRAJ JN at 13:45 and arrives AHMEDABAD JN at 07:45 on day 1. 11050 Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (PT) has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.